Home  »  About Us  »  Branches and Divisions  »  VIC Branch

Victorian Branch

Welcome to the Vic Branch of the RACI. Our committee collaborates on a monthly basis to establish regular activities and events for our local members and the wider community.

Our groups


Within our Branch we have established a range of specialist interest groups who host various offerings for the membership to participate in. We'd love you to be involved.

These groups comprise:

Expand AllCollapse All



Branch committee

Chair - Dr Susan Northfield
Chair Elect - Dr Rajesh Ramanathan
Secretary - Dr Claire Weekley
Past President - Dr Yvonne Mah
Committee Member - Dr Colin Allison
Committee Member - Dr Enrico Della Gaspera
Committee Member - Mr John Franceschini
Committee Member - Mr George Ganio
Committee Member - Dr Katherine Ganio
Committee Member - Dr Jessica Holien
Committee Member - Dr Manuela Jorg
Committee Member - Dr Anitha Kopinathan
Committee Member - Dr Wenyi Li
Committee Member - Mrs Jenny Sharwood OAM
Committee Member - Mr Thiruchenduran Somasundaram
Committee Member - Dr Ian Thomas
Committee Member - Dr Richard Thwaites
Committee Member - Dr David Turner
Observer: Member - Dr Lisa Strover
Observer: Member - Dr Melissa Werrett


Become connected


If you would like get connected with VIC branch please contact us

  Contact us